If you are using Gleec BTC mobile app and would like to delete your account, please be aware that for security reasons, once you delete an account, you will not be able to access it again. If you have a balance on your account, deleting your account does not trigger a refund. You need to empty your account prior to deleting it. Once you delete your account, you won’t be able to access it either from mobile app, web or API. All your trading activities and pending withdrawals will be cancelled, all API keys and active sessions will be disabled. You will also loose access to your activity history. If you would like to delete your account, please send an e-mail to support@gleec.com. A member of the team will contact you to confirm your account deletion. Please let us know if you would also like to delete your personal data in the ticket. Once we've deleted your account, remember to uninstall our app from your mobile device.